Although the club waters are all on private land, state law requires that all anglers 16 years of age and older must possess a current and valid Colorado fishing license. The cost for an annual fishing license for a Colorado resident is $26 and $56 for a non-resident. One day and five day fishing licenses are also available. The cost for a one day license is $9 and the five day license is $21. Colorado also requires all persons to purchase a $10 habitat stamp along with the purchase of their first fishing or hunting license of the season. Fishing licenses are readily available at license agents across the state or by visiting the Colorado Parks and Wildlife website at www.wildlife.state.co.us. Fishing licenses may be purchased at our fly shop, North Park Anglers.